Arizona Concealed Carry Weapon (CCW)
An eight hour course that fulfills all Arizona DPS requirements to legally carry concealed firearms in Arizona.Course price; $50.00
Includes: Study materials, range fees, and targets
You provide: Pistol (*), holster (**), eye- and-ear protection, and 50 rounds of ammunition.
- Must be 21 years of age or older.
- Must be a prohibited possessor
(no felony, domestic violence, or firearms misconduct convictions, no dishonorable military discharge)